Ossie Louise Hockman Valentour Peters

My grandmother passed away at 84 on Nov. 1st, 2007. She was beautiful and led a long fulfilled life, may she watch over us all until we can meet with her again.

We will always love you.I made this for her so she could take all the beautiful flowers with her. I scanned it in for my own personal memory and i’m uploading it to my blog so it will never be lost.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Deb Valentour-Huff says:

    Lizzie, the picture you made of Mom was the most “Beautiful” of her whole life.Without speaking,
    “Her Eyes” told me many things.
    You have made her eyes speak to me Forever.I’m eternally grateful to You. Love Your MOM

  2. Lizzie Morrison says:

    🙂 Love you too mom!

Leave a Reply

