Senior Portraits

Senior Portraits
Took a shot at doing my nieces friend Matt’s senior pictures this winter. He was on a deadline so we had to do them right after new years before he went back to school. So heres a look at my favorite from that session. It was only my second time doing senior portraits and I had a really great time. I like the more modern look of my pictures for todays youth. I really think if I get offered I will do more seniors pictures in the future…
More pics after the break..
Leave a Reply

