Next Adventure.

West Rail Pass- $359.00 Off-Peak 30-Day Pass

East Rail Pass- $359.00 Off-Peak 30- Day Pass

National Rail Pass- $469.00 Off-Peak 30-Day Pass

Who knows where I’ll end up. Should be an adventure.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Stuart Tidman says:

    I admire your sense of adventure. Makes my pie-in-the-sky proposed trek from the Midlands of England to Edinburgh, Scotland seem like an afternoon stroll down the shops! Keep safe, my girl!

  2. Lizzie Morrison says:

    Hah! Thanks Stuart!

    I used to drive 60 miles to get to the mall when I was growing up, so anything else would seem like an afternoon stroll 😀 It’s became a normalcy in my life to drive all over the place like it was nothing. Considering gas prices are twice as much over there your trip would seem like a trip around the world…

    😀 Lizzie

  3. the Albino Bowler says:

    Hey. I like what you’ve got going on here. I’ve been following your blog, and I noticed we have some interesting shared obsessions. I’m curious to see what your opinion is of the post I dropped at the Rodeo yesterday comparing American football to Aussie Rules. Hope to talk to you soon,
    Matt the Albino Bowler from New Orleans

Leave a Reply

