Baxter Ave. Train Station

These photographs are available for purchase on www.lizziemorrison.com

Baxter Ave. Train Station

I finally built up the courage to go check out the Baxter Ave. Train Station this morning by myself. I kept on trying to make plans for people to go with me but none of them worked out. This morning I left the house to get sunrise pictures and decided to go by the train station and just pray I don’t get robbed or gutted or anything. Turns out no one was there. I had the entire place to myself, which I was really surprised about…
More pics after the jump….
4 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    SUNRISE / DAWN /MORNING
    SUNSET DUSK / EVENING

  2. Anonymous says:

    Yes I have no idea why I said sunset. I will fix this when I have electricity again to my house and i’m able to log on.

  3. Anonymous says:

    he he Love You Lizzie!

  4. Anonymous says:

    This looked like a very scarry place for you to go ALONE.Not to lecture you or anything…

Leave a Reply

