KenDucky Derby

KenDucky Derby
More after the jump…

2 Comments Add yours

  1. anka says:

    I`ve been to a duck race exactly the same as this…but in Timisoara, Romania. I loved it so much…I even tooke a suvenire…it was a white duck with glasses and it glows in the dark…I named it Agent Ducky:P….I love this kind of events…great pictures…you have talent:)

  2. anka says:

    by the way if you visit my blog…I don`t think that you will understand something…I speack romanian…and english…but I write in romanian. I also love photography…and I would like it if we could talk some more…leave me a comment if you want to keep in touch with me…bye

Leave a Reply

