2005 Louisville Kentucky Sunrise


It always amazes me what kind of photos I can find on my hard drive. I take so many photos sometimes I come home and download the photos without looking at them. Sometimes entire folders are overlooked. I found this gem in a folder from a great sunrise from 2005. Just amazing I didn’t see it for 3 years.
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    WOW !

  2. curtster3 says:

    I remember this day. It’s that day that my ex-wife dropped off the kids and my teenage son skipped out hotrodding in my Camaro and there were great winds and the sky opened up and..and..um. Wait, that was War of the Worlds. nm.

Leave a Reply

