Ponce Inlet Lighthouse

My brother Brian and I drove up to St. Augustine one day while I was on vacation to take pictures and we wandered over to Ponce Inlet Lighthouse on the way there. such a pretty lighthouse 🙂
 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. “My brother Brian”…”My brother Brian took me to see a lighthouse” blah blah.
    How many lighthouses has your brother Curtis taken you to see and where are they on the blog? 😛

    1. those lighthouses were on film, and someone stole my entire photo album of that trip.

Leave a Reply

