Georgia

Georgia
I really love I-10, between I-95 and I-75..its one of my favorite highways…
I stopped in at my sisters in Georgia for a few days to get my room set up and stuff. I was out of my picture taking mood – yes it happens sometimes! But I got a few pics of my sis and niece coming in from a concert they got rained on the entire time! I also got a few shots from the front windshield of my truck on the way there from Titusville. It was a nice sunset too, but I only got out of the vehicle once to get gas.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Curtis Morrison says:

    Wow,I haven’t seen Toni Marie in one million years!

Leave a Reply

