Walgreens Photo

I ordered a bunch of photographs for myself this week from Walgreens online site. I usually print with Walgreens for their amazing color quality.

This is the first time I’ve ordered and had them shipped, and this is how they arrived. I haven’t even looked at the photos yet, I’m just so disappointed.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. My husband works for Walgreens and I showed him this. He said take them to any Walgreens store and they can refund the price. I know that doesn’t make your prints any less bent, but at least you can get your money back. He said if they tell you they can’t, they are not being truthful. You can ask for their district office number and complain.

    1. Thanks! I’ll have to try that, the nearest Walgreens to me is about 85 miles away though. I actually emailed Walgreens customer care when this happened and I never got a response back from them. Which was really surprising to say the least.

Leave a Reply

