Flagstaff Fall Colors

i went to Flagstaff monday to get my arizona license and tags finally. On the way into town it was completely foggy with no visual of hardly anything and on the way back it was pouring down raining. I did get a few shots while sticking my camera out the window though when the rain had let up bit. i mean honestly if i was by myself i would have probably stopped, but Maria and i had went to Flag together and did shopping and such so i know we were both exhausted from closing the night before and then getting up early that morning.  I’m doing that rambling thing again. ANYWAY …I’ll have to go back this week to try and get more fall trees.

Leave a Reply

