Nikon D3100 or the Nikon D7000?

I’m having the hardest time deciding on a new camera to buy. I’ve narrowed it down to two though, the nikon D7000, and the Nikon D3100. The obvious choice I’d rather have is the d7000, but there is a significant price difference between the two. honestly i have the money i just have a hard time spending it. i really really like to have money in my bank account, I like to not have to worry about bills, and I really enjoy banking paychecks and not looking at my bank account total for a month on end. Anyway, if I get the D3100 I can buy a few lenses as well, if I buy the D7000 i wont be able to buy lenses for it for probably a month or so. For the record I really want a D3x, but that shit isn’t happening for about 10 years unless one miraculously appears in my mailbox one day lol.

I can buy the D3100 for around $600 w/lens, and the D7000 for $1,300 no lens.

Oh what to do what to do

Leave a Reply

