Beaver Street Brewery – Flagstaff, Arizona

A guest came up to the canyon this past week and gave me sincerely the nicest card I have ever received, including a gift card to Beaver Street Brewery in Flagstaff. Tom and I headed to town on Wednesday so we went out to eat at this fine establishment. Tom got the BBQ special for the day and I got the ravioli, which was delicious! I ordered a MaiTai which actually came the way I drank them in south Florida. Here lately every time I try to order one it’s not i don’t know pink enough? We had some shooters and had a great time. Thank you Joan!

Leave a Reply

