Just drive up for snow

This has been the best winter of my life in regards to weather…minus those years I lived in Florida of course! Port Angeles has given us such a mild winter, especially compared to the brutal winters on the south rim of the Grand Canyon. I haven’t seen it snow yet, I suppose we live too close to the water at sea level, but I keep hearing about people getting snow here. I figured it was a nice beautiful sunny day on along the waterfront, i was going to go find this snow.  So I headed of Mt. Angeles Road and it literally took about 5 minutes and I was in snow. :))

02-03-2014 (50)

Leave a Reply

